Cancelling your account with Web1on1
How to cancel / delete your account with Web1on1?
You can cancel your account at any time by clicking on the Settings link in the global navigation bar at the left menu. Then navigate to: Plans & Billing. At the bottom of the page you will find the: Danger Zone.
The Account screen provides a simple no-questions-asked cancellation link.
Effectively your are cancelling the renewal of your account. You can still use Web1on1 until the current billing period expires (last day of a calendar month).
What happens after cancelling?
- Everything will work until last day of the month (until 24.00 pm)
- We will then send you your last invoice
- Your users will be archived
- Your integrations (Channels) will be deleted
- Any active chatbots will be deactivated
- Your account owner will still have access for 30 more days
- Your account data will permanently be deleted 30 days after last invoice date.